Upload commonly used files for the entire group to access without having to hunt them down on the server, making sure that the latest version is available and easily accessible for everyone.
It is scheduled to be synchronized and very soon will be able to see and manage your external files here
At anytime you can use Sync Now button on the drive setting to enforce the synchronization process
Any files uploaded to that folder will be shown here after the next synchronization,it is making sure that the latest version is available and easily accessible for everyone.
When you delete files from a directory they are sent to the recycle bin. From here you can restore them or purge them entirely.
To check in a file, you must upload a new version. Drag and drop or select your file, then click Check In.
Your session has expired. You are being logged out.